Virtual Easter Won't be a Drag!

  A Special ONE-NIGHT Easter Event with the Fabulous duo of Just May & Grace Shush!  
TripAdvisor Travelers Choice Award 2020

Join us for this special Easter themed cocktail party before the egg hunts with the hilarious duo of Just May & Grace Shush live from their flat in London!

Do something different this Easter weekend! Prepare yourself for an Easter you won’t soon forget – you are going to laugh, learn, drink and maybe even dance (your hosts certainly will!) in what will be the best part of Easter 2021!

Join two of the most celebrated drag queens in London and:

  • Partake in an Easter “classic” – the Sassy Egg Game
  • Learn to make a signature Easter cocktail
  • Take a trip down the rabbit hole – you’ll soon discover what we mean 😏
  • Laugh, sing, dance and be merry with the most fun host in the world!

This is a one-night only event – don’t miss the chance to celebrate Easter with Just May & Grace Shush!

This experience is not currently scheduled. View all Online Cooking Classes here.

  • Time shown when booking is Central European Time. Event is from 6-7p EST / 3-4p PST / 11p in London.
  • Immediate Confirmation.
  • 100% Secure Booking. Your privacy & security are important to us.
  • 48 Hour Cancellation. Receive a full credit towards any future online experience.

How this Online Cooking Class Works

  • When you book this experience you will be provided with a detailed list of all the ingredients and supplies needed to participate in this event.
  • You will be emailed the login in details for joining this Zoom meeting- if you don’t have Zoom you will need to download Zoom for free.
  • This class is interactive and engaging creating a fun, friendly atmosphere that makes asking questions and receiving feedback very easy
  • The experience will end and you will then be able to indulge in the dish you just created.
  • You will receive a detailed recipe by email after the class has finished